The AEMTA Election Ballot for the 2020-2021 Officers and Board Member at Large is now open.  You should have received an email from eBallot with voting instructions (check your spam and junk folders for the email).  If you did not receive an email or have trouble voting please contact Ken Kelley, AEMTA Election Committee Chair, at or call (870) 875-2273, if calling by phone please mention you are calling about the AEMTA Election.