Election ResultsThe final results are in for the new 2014-2015 AEMTA President!!

Robert Galligher: 121- votes
Ronny Russell: 129 – votes (WINNER)
Total Votes Cast: 250
Percentage of votes cast versus eligible voting members was 3%

The AEMTA wants to congratulate Ronny Russell and all the new Board of Directors which will take office starting January 1, 2014. Lets all give then the support they deserve for the next two years as they work to make the AEMTA bigger and better, not only for the members but for the communities they serve.